site logo

UGK Underground Kingz Album

Last updated: 07/05/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/07/2007
Tracks in Underground Kingz: Swishas And Dosha, International Player's Anthem (I Choose You), Chrome Plated Woman, Life Is 2009, The Game Belongs To Me, Like That (Remix), Gravy, Underground Kingz, Grind Hard, Take Tha Hood Back, Quit Hatin' The South, Heaven, Trill Niggas Don't Die, How Long Can It Last, Still Ridin' Dirty, Stop-N-Go, Cocaine, Two Type Of Bitches, Real Women, Candy, Tell Me How Ya Feel, Shattered Dreams, Like That, Next Up, Living This Life, Bonus Tracks, International Player's Anthem (I Choose You) (Remix), Hit The Block, Top Drop Dyne

Underground Kingz Album Tracklist

Genre : Southern hip hop, Gangsta rap
Recorded : 2006-2007
Released : August 7, 2007
Label : Jive
Length : 60:59 (Disc 1), 68:02 (Disc 2)

Producer: N.O. Joe, AVEREXX, Below, The Blackout Movement, DJ Paul & Juicy J, Jazze Pha, Joe Traxx, John Bido, Lil Jon, Marley Marl, MoMo, Pimp C, Swizz Beatz, DJ B-Do Scarface, The Runners, Yung Fyngas