UB40 Present Arms Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : DEP International
Released : 29 May 1981
Length : 47:09
Genre : Reggae
Producer : Ray Falconer, Bob Lamb, UB40

Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/29/1981
Tracks in Present Arms: Present Arms, Sardonicus, Don't Let It Pass You By, Wildcat, One in Ten, Don't Slow Down, Silent Witness, Lamb's Bread, Don't Walk On The Grass, Dr X

Present Arms Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Present Arms
------ performed by UB40

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: