site logo

UB40 Labour Of Love Album

Last updated: 03/08/2000 08:15:34 PM

Release Date: 09/01/1983
Tracks in Labour Of Love: Cherry Oh Baby, Keep On Moving, Please Don't Make Me Cry, Sweet Sensation, Johnny Too Bad, Red Red Wine, Guilty, She Caught The Train, Version Girl, Many Rivers To Cross

Labour Of Love Album Tracklist