site logo

UB40 Labour Of Love 3 Album

Last updated: 03/08/2000 08:55:34 PM

Release Date: 11/17/1998
Tracks in Labour Of Love 3: Holly Holy, It's My Delight, Come Back Darling, Never Let You Go, Soul Rebel, My Best Girl, Good Ambition, The Train Is Coming, Blood And Fire, Mr. Fix It, Stay A Little Bit Longer, Someone Like You, The Time Has Come, Crying Over You, Legalise It

Labour Of Love 3 Album Tracklist