site logo

UB40 Homegrown Album

Last updated: 07/05/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/03/2003
Tracks in Homegrown: So Destructive, I Knew You, Drop On By, Someone Like Me, Freestyler, Everything Is Better Now, Just Be Good, Young Guns, Hand That Rocks The Cradle, Nothing Without You, Bonus Track, Swing Low

Homegrown Album Tracklist

Length : 51:47
Genre : Reggae
Label : DEP International
Producer : UB40
Released : November 3, 2003