Twiztid The Cryptic Collection Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/22/2002
Tracks in The Cryptic Collection: Twiztid (Intro), WhatTheFuck!?!?, I Could, Ain't A Damned Thing Changed, Bad Dream, Somebody's Dissin' U, Blam!!!, Something Wierd, Meatcleaver, Dr. Jeckyl & Mr. Bones, Renditions of Reality, Put It Down (Blaze)

The Cryptic Collection Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Cryptic Collection
------ performed by Twiztid

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: