Twiztid Independent's Day Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/03/2007
Tracks in Independent's Day: Welcome Home, Monster, Sex, Drugs, Money & Murder, Jus' Like Me, Bussyoheadopen, Feel Me, Raw Deal (The Juggalo Song), How I Live, My Favorite, Weak Shit'z Out, Wet Dreams, Monster's Ball, Bury 'Em All

Independent's Day Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Independent's Day
------ performed by Twiztid

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: