Twiztid Cryptic Collection 4 Album

Review The Album (0)

Orig Year: 2011
Studio/Live: Studio
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Discs: 1
Recording Time: 59 minutes
Label: Psychopathic
Release Date: Sep 13, 2011

E-40, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Insane Clown Posse, Violent J, Mike E. Clark, R.O.C., Boondox, Big Stank, Lil' Poot

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/13/2011
Tracks in Cryptic Collection 4: Magic Magic Ninja, Big Money, My Addiction, Need Some Help, Speculationz, Gimme More, Hell On Earth, Wild Out, Hold On To Me, Yuwannahoe, Monster Inside, Wake Up, If They Don't Come For Me, Hell Ride, Prey For Us, Zombie, Moonlight

Cryptic Collection 4 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Cryptic Collection 4
------ performed by Twiztid

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: