Twiztid Abominationz Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/22/2012
Tracks in Abominationz: Bad Side, Unstoppable, Rep That Wicked, Hes Lookin' At Me, Blood... All I Need, Lift Me Up, Extension Chords, Psychopathic Psychiatric Care, Coin Flip Lunatic, This Is Your Anthem, Abominationz, Unable To Cry For Help or To Escape From A Seemingly Impending Evil, Nightmarez, 2nd 2no 1, LDLHA-IBCSYWA, It's Hard To Smile When You're Crying, Bonus Track, Return Of The Pervert

Abominationz Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Abominationz
------ performed by Twiztid

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: