Triumph Thunder Seven Album

Review The Album (0)
Triumph-Thunder Seven Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1984
Tracks in Thunder Seven: Spellbound, Rock Out, Roll On, Cool Down, Follow Your Heart, Time Goes By, Midsummer's Daydream, Time Canon, Killing Time, Stranger in a Strange Land, Little Boy Blues

Thunder Seven Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Thunder Seven
------ performed by Triumph

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: