site logo

Triumph Surveillance Album

Last updated: 10/24/2003 04:59:41 AM

Release Date: 10/01/1989
Tracks in Surveillance: Prologue: Into the Forever, Never Say Never, Headed for Nowhere, All the King's Horses, Carry on the Flame, Let the Light (Shine on Me), Long Time Gone, Rock You Down, Prelude: The Waking Dream, On and On, All over Again, Running in the Night

Surveillance Album Tracklist