site logo

Trail of Tears Profoundemonium Album

Last updated: 01/10/2003 03:26:09 AM

Release Date: 01/30/2000
Tracks in Profoundemonium: Countdown To Ruin, Driven (Through The Ruins), Fragile Emotional Disorder, Profoundemonium, Sign Of The Shameless, In Frustration's Preludium, In Frustration's Web, Released At Last, Image Of Hope, Disappointment's True Face, The Haunted

Profoundemonium Album Tracklist