site logo

Trail of Tears Disclosure In Red Album

Last updated: 01/10/2003 03:23:55 AM

Release Date: 01/01/1998
Tracks in Disclosure In Red: When Silence Cries..., The Daughters Of Innocense, The Day We Drowned, Mournful Pigeon, Swallowed Tears, Illusion?, Enigma Of The Absolute, Words Of The Fly, Temptress, The Burden

Disclosure In Red Album Tracklist