Trace Adkins X Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/24/2008
Tracks in X: Sweet, Happy To Be Here, All I Ask For Anymore, Let'S Do That Again, Hauling One Thing, Better Than I Thought, It'd Be, Marry For Money, Til The Last Shot'S Fired, I Can't Outrun You, Hillbilly Rich, Sometimes A Man Takes A Drink, Muddy Water

X Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about X
------ performed by Trace Adkins

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: