site logo

Trace Adkins Dangerous Man Album

Last updated: 08/21/2006 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/15/2006
Tracks in Dangerous Man: Dangerous Man, Ladies Love Country Boys, I Came Here To Live, Swing, Aint' No Woman Like You, Southern Hallelujah, I Wanna Feel Something, Alright, Fightin' Words, The Stubborn One, Ride, Words Get In The Way, Honky Tonk Badonkadonk (Video Mix)

Dangerous Man Album Tracklist