site logo

Too Short Pimpin' Inc. Album

Last updated: 07/04/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/01/2008
Tracks in Pimpin' Inc.: A Pimp's Theme Music, Hard On A Bitch, Where The Pimps At?, I'm Pimpin', I'm A Pimp, Pimping Forever, Back Back, Buy U Some 2, I'm Wit It, Cootie Cootie Coo, I Wanna Do It, Pimpin' Inc., I Wanna Pimp You Hoe, We Want It, It's About That Money

Pimpin' Inc. Album Tracklist

Orig Year: 2006
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Label: Oarfin
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date: Apr 01, 2008

Personnel E-40, Lil' Jon, 50 Cent, Jazze Pha, C-Bo, Game, Mobb Deep, Erick Sermon, YZ