site logo

Too Short No Trespassing Album

Last updated: 07/04/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/28/2012
Tracks in No Trespassing: What The Fuck, Got Her Like, Playa Fo Life, Trying To Come Up, Cush Cologne, The Magazine, I Got Caught, I'm A Stop, Hog Ridin', Porno Bitch, Shut Up Nancy, Boss, Hey, Money on the Floor, Double Header, Respect The Pimpin', Ba Boom Cha

No Trespassing Album Tracklist

Label : Dangerous Music
Recorded : 2011-2012
Producer : Too Short, Vincent "VT" Tolan, Exclusive, and others
Length : 44:48
Released : February 28, 2012
Genre : West Coast hip hop