Tom Waits The Early Years Album

Review The Album (0)
Tom Waits-The Early Years Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/01/1991
Tracks in The Early Years: Frank's Song, Goin' Down Slow, Had Me A Girl, I'm Your Late Night Evening Prostitute, Ice Cream Man, Little Trip To Heaven, Looks Like I'm Up Shit Creek Again, Midnight Lullabye, Poncho's Lament, Rockin' Chair, So Long I'll See Ya, Virginia Ave., When You Ain't Got Nobody

The Early Years Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Early Years
------ performed by Tom Waits

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: