site logo

Tom Petty Mojo Album

Last updated: 11/02/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/15/2010
Tracks in Mojo: Jefferson Jericho Blues, First Flash Of Freedom, Running Man's Bible, The Trip To Pirate's Cove, Candy, No Reason To Cry, I Should Have Known It, U.S. 41, Takin' My Time, Let Yourself Go, Don't Pull Me Over, Lover's Touch, High In The Morning, Something Good Coming, Good Enough, Little Girl Blues

Mojo Album Tracklist