site logo

Tom Petty Hard Promises Album

Last updated: 11/02/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/01/1981
Tracks in Hard Promises: The Waiting, A Woman In Love (It's Not Me), Nightwatchman, Something Big, Kings Road, Letting You Go, A Thing About You, Insider, The Criminal Kind, You Can Still Change Your Mind

Hard Promises Album Tracklist