Tom Petty Damn the Torpedoes Album

Review The Album (0)
Tom Petty-Damn the Torpedoes Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/01/1979
Tracks in Damn the Torpedoes: Refugee, Here Comes My Girl, Even The Losers, Shadow Of A Doubt (Complex Kid), Century City, Don't Do Me Like That, You Tell Me, What Are You Doin' In My Life, Louisiana Rain

Damn the Torpedoes Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Damn the Torpedoes
------ performed by Tom Petty

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: