Tom Dice Teardrops Album

Review The Album (0)

Teardrops is the debut studio album by Belgian singer-songwriter, Tom Dice. It was released on the April 30, 2010. The album reached number 1 in Belgium.

Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/30/2010
Tracks in Teardrops: Start Without The Ending, Me And My Guitar, Lucy, Too Late, A Soldier For His Country, Carrying Our Burden, Murderer, Why?, Forbidden Love, Always And Forever, Broken, Miss Perfect, Bleeding Love, A Thousand Years

Teardrops Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Teardrops
------ performed by Tom Dice

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: