site logo

Tim McGraw Emotional Traffic Album

Last updated: 02/01/2012 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 01/24/2012
Tracks in Emotional Traffic: Halo, Right Back Atcha Babe, One Part Two Part, I Will Not Fall Down, The One, Better Than I Used To Be, Touchdown Jesus, The One That Got Away, Felt Good On My Lips, Hey Now, Only Human, Die By My Own Hand

Emotional Traffic Album Tracklist