Tiamat The Astral Sleep Album

Review The Album (0)
Tiamat-The Astral Sleep Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1991
Tracks in The Astral Sleep: Neo Aeon (Intro), Lady Temptress, Mountain Of Doom, Dead Boys' Quire, Sumerian Cry (Part III), On Golden Wings, Ancient Entity, The Southernmost Voyage, Angels Far Beyond, I Am The King (Of Dreams), A Winter Shadow, The Seal (Outro)

The Astral Sleep Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Astral Sleep
------ performed by Tiamat

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: