site logo

Tiamat Prey Album

Last updated: 12/05/2003 10:10:07 PM

Release Date: 10/27/2003
Tracks in Prey: Cain, Ten Thousand Tentacles, Wings Of Heaven, Love In Chains, Divided, Carry Your Cross And I'll Carry Mine, Triple Cross, Light In Extension, Prey, The Garden Of Heathen, Clovenhoof, Nihil, The Pentagram

Prey Album Tracklist