Thyestean Feast Lyrics

M. Häkkinen (Vocals), J. Savimäki (Guitar), M. Saarinen
(Guitar), M. Saikkonen (Bass), J. Raatikainen (Drums), M.
Pirttimäki (Synths)

It all started as our guitarists and former drummer
practising together for many years. It was the late spring
in 1999 when they felt the time was right to stand behind
their visions as musical professionals and hire experienced
members to form a solid lineup. After merciless critical
searching Saikkonen seized the bassplayers ungrateful
throne and Häkkinen was given the responsibilities of More...

Submit Thyestean Feast New Lyrics
Submit Thyestean Feast New Lyrics