Thy Serpent Lyrics

Thy Serpent started as Sami Tenetz’s one-man project back
in 1993. During these first years Sami made two demos,
"Frozen Memory" in 1994 and "Into Everlasting Fire" in

With the help of the second demo, Thy Serpent was signed to
the Finnish record company Spinefarm Records. After the
deal was signed, Sami began to find suitable musicians to
fulfill the lineup. For the recordings of their first
album, the lineup consisted of Sami Tenetz (guitar), Luopio
(bass), Azhemin (synth & vocals) and Agathon (drums).
"Forests of Witchery" More...

Submit Thy Serpent New Lyrics
Submit Thy Serpent New Lyrics