Thousand Foot Krutch Welcome to the Masquerade Album

Review The Album (0)
Thousand Foot Krutch-Welcome to the Masquerade Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/08/2009
Tracks in Welcome to the Masquerade: The Invitation, Welcome To The Masquerade, Fire It Up, Bring Me To Life, E For Extinction, Watching Over Me, The Part That Hurts The Most (Is Me), Scream, Look Away, Forward Motion, Outta Control, Smack Down, Already Home

Welcome to the Masquerade Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Welcome to the Masquerade
------ performed by Thousand Foot Krutch

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: