Thousand Foot Krutch Set It Off (Re-Release) Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Tracks in Set It Off (Re-Release): Everyone Like Me, Untitled, Puppet, Supafly, When In Doubt, Rhime Animal, Unbelievable, Up Comes Down, Come Along, Small Town, Set It Off, All The Way Live, Lift It, Brother John, Breather, Sweet Unknown, Moment Of The Day, The Alternate Song

Set It Off (Re-Release) Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Set It Off (Re-Release)
------ performed by Thousand Foot Krutch

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: