site logo

Thousand Foot Krutch Set It Off Album

Last updated: 12/25/2012 02:09:36 PM

Release Date: 03/27/2001
Tracks in Set It Off: Untitled, Puppet, Supafly, When In Doubt, Rhime Animal, Unbelievable, Up Comes Down, Come Along, Small Town, Set It Off, All The Way Live, Lift It, 2004 Version Tracks, Brother John, Breather, Sweet Unknown, Moment Of The Day, The Alternative Song

Set It Off Album Tracklist