Thousand Foot Krutch Phenomenon Album

Review The Album (0)
Thousand Foot Krutch-Phenomenon Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/30/2003
Tracks in Phenomenon: Phenomenon, Step To Me, Last Words, This Is A Call, Rawkfist, Faith, Love And Happiness, I Climb, Quicken, New Design, Bounce, Ordinary, Break The Silence

Phenomenon Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Phenomenon
------ performed by Thousand Foot Krutch

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: