Thorium Lyrics

The founding of Thorium dates back to late 1997 when front
singer Michael H. Andersen decided he needed an outlet
different from Withering Surface. He quickly gathered a
team of leather-dressed fire breathing comrades. Thorium
thus being Michael H. Andersen - vocals, Morten Ryberg -
guitar, Jonas Lindblood - guitar and Jesper Frost - drums.
With Jonas Lindblood located in Gothenburg it proved hard
for Thorium to schedule rehearsing sessions so a third(!)
guitarist Allan Tvedebrink was recruited.

In live situations this means that More...

Submit Thorium New Lyrics
Submit Thorium New Lyrics