The Word Alive Life Cycles Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Fearless
Recorded : February 7, 2012 - March 2012
Genre : Metalcore, experimental metal, thrash metal
Length : 50:00
Producer : Joey Sturgis
Released : July 3, 2012

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/03/2012
Tracks in Life Cycles: Dragon Spell, Wishmaster, Entirety, For Your Health, Bar Fight, Life Cycles, Evolution, Hidden Lakes, Ambitionary, Live A Lie, Belong, Room 126, Astral Plane, Bonus Tracks, Smoke Monster, The Conscience

Life Cycles Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Life Cycles
------ performed by The Word Alive

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: