The Word Alive Deceiver Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : Metalcore, experimental metal
Producer : Andrew Wade
Label : Fearless
Length : 41:48
Released : August 31, 2010
Recorded : April 2010 at Wade Studios

Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/31/2010
Tracks in Deceiver: The Hounds Of Anubis, Epiphany, The Wretched, Consider It Mutual, 2012, Dream Catcher, Like Father Like Son, Battle Royale, You're All I See, We Know Who You Are

Deceiver Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Deceiver
------ performed by The Word Alive

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: