site logo

The Who Endless Wire Album

Last updated: 07/05/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/31/2006
Tracks in Endless Wire: Fragments, A Man In A Purple Dress, Mike Post Theme, In The Ether, Black Widow's Eyes, Two Thousand Years, God Speaks Of Marty Robbins, It's Not Enough, You Stand By Me, Sound Round, Pick Up The Peace, Unholy Trinity, Trilby's Piano, Endless Wire, Fragments Of Fragments, We Got A Hit, They Made My Dream Come True, Mirror Door, Tea & Theatre

Endless Wire Album Tracklist

Label: Universal Republic
Producer: Bob Pridden; Billy Nicholls
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Orig Year: 2006
Release Date: Oct 31, 2006
Recording Time: 58 minutes
Studio/Live: Studio

Pete Townshend - guitar, background vocals
Pino Palladino - bass guitar
Roger Daltrey - vocals
John Rabbit Bundrick - keyboards
Zak Starkey - drums
Simon Townshend - drums, background vocals