site logo

The White Stripes Elephant Album

Last updated: 04/04/2003 09:07:08 PM

The White Stripes-Elephant CoverRelease Date: 04/01/2003
Tracks in Elephant: Seven Nation Army, Black Math, There's No Home For You Here, I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself, In The Cold, Cold Night, I Want To Be The Boy..., You've Got Her In Your Pocket, Ball And Biscuit, The Hardest Button To Button, Little Acorns, Hypnotise, The Air Near My Fingers, Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine, It's True That We Love One Another, Bonus Tracks, Who's To Say, Good To Me

Elephant Album Tracklist

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: