site logo

The White Stripes De Stijl Album

Last updated: 05/09/2007 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/20/2000
Tracks in De Stijl: You're Pretty Good Looking, Hello Operator, Little Bird, Apple Blossom, I'm Bound To Pack It Up, Death Letter, Sister, Do You Know My Name?, Truth Doesn't Make a Noise, A Boy's Best Friend, Let's Build a Home, Jumble, Jumble, Why Can't You Be Nicer To Me?, Your Southern Can is Mine

De Stijl Album Tracklist