site logo

The Waterboys Universal Hall Album

Last updated: 03/03/2013 04:55:38 AM

Release Date: 09/09/2003
Tracks in Universal Hall: This Light Is For The World, The Christ In You, Silent Fellowship, Every Breath Is Yours, Peace Of Iona, Ain't No Words For The Things I'm Feeling, Seek The Light, I've Lived Here Before, Always Dancing, Never Getting Tired, E.B.O.L., Universal Hall

Universal Hall Album Tracklist