The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues Album

Review The Album (0)
The Waterboys-Fisherman's Blues Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1988
Tracks in Fisherman's Blues: Fisherman's Blues, We Will Not Be Lovers, Strange Boat, World Party, Sweet Thing, And A Bang On The Ear, Has Anybody Here Seen Hank?, When Will We Be Married, When Ye Go Away, The Stolen Child, This Land Is Your Land, Bonus Tracks, Killing My Heart, You In The Sky, Nobody 'Cept You, Girl Of The North Country, Lonesome And A Long Way From Home, If I Can't Have You, Rattle My Bones And Shiver My Soul, Let Me Feel Holy Again, Meet Me At The Station, Soon As I Get Home

Fisherman's Blues Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Fisherman's Blues
------ performed by The Waterboys

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: