The Waterboys Book Of Lightning Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/21/2007
Tracks in Book Of Lightning: The Crash Of Angel Wings, Love Will Shoot You Down, Nobody's Baby Anymore, Strange Arrangement, She Tried To Hold Me, It's Gonna Rain, Sustain, You In The Sky, Everybody Takes A Tumble, The Man With The Wind At His Heels

Book Of Lightning Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Book Of Lightning
------ performed by The Waterboys

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: