site logo

The Waterboys An Appointment With Mr Yeats Album

Last updated: 03/03/2013 04:56:10 AM

Release Date: 09/27/2011
Tracks in An Appointment With Mr Yeats: The Hosting Of The Shee, Song Of Wandering Aengus, Sweet Dancer, News For The Delphic Oracle, September 1913, White Birds, A Full Moon In March, Before The World Was Made, An Irish Airman Foresees His Death, The Lake Isle Of Innisfree, Mad As The Mist And Snow, Politics, Let The Earth Bear Witness, The Faery's Last Song

An Appointment With Mr Yeats Album Tracklist