The Vaselines Sex With An X Album

Review The Album (0)

Recorded : 2007
Released : September 14, 2010
Label : Sub Pop
Length : 42:11
Producer : Jamie Watson
Genre : Alternative rock

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/14/2010
Tracks in Sex With An X: Ruined, Sex With An X, The Devil's Inside Me, Such A Fool, Turning It On, Overweight But Over You, Poison Pen, I Hate The 80s, Mouth To Mouth, Whitechapel, My God's Bigger Than Your God, Exit The Vaselines

Sex With An X Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Sex With An X
------ performed by The Vaselines

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: