site logo

The The Dusk Album

Last updated: 11/02/2000 12:22:15 AM

Release Date: 05/01/1993
Tracks in Dusk: True Happiness This Way Lies, Love Is Stronger Than Death, Dogs Of Lust, This Is The Night, Slow Emotion Replay, Helpline Operator, Sodium Light Baby, Lung Shadows, Bluer Than Midnight, Lonely Planet

Dusk Album Tracklist