The Smiths THE QUEEN IS DEAD Album

Review The Album (0)

Length : 37:07
Producer : Morrissey, Johnny Marr
Genre : Alternative rock, indie pop
Recorded : Late 1985 ("Winter 1985" according to liner notes)
Released : 16 June 1986
Label : Rough Trade (UK), Sire (US)

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/16/1986
Tracks in THE QUEEN IS DEAD: The Queen Is Dead, Frankly, Mr. Shankly, I Know It's Over, Never Had No One Ever, Cemetry Gates, Bigmouth Strikes Again, The Boy With The Thorn In His Side, Vicar In A Tutu, There Is A Light That Never Goes Out, Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

THE QUEEN IS DEAD Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about THE QUEEN IS DEAD
------ performed by The Smiths

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: