The Smiths Smiths Album

Review The Album (0)

Recorded : 1983
Producer : John Porter, The Smiths
Genre : Alternative rock, indie pop
Label : Rough Trade (UK), Sire (US)
Length : 45:36
Released : 20 February 1984

Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/20/1984
Tracks in Smiths: Reel Around The Fountain, You've Got Everything Now, Miserable Lie, Pretty Girls Make Graves, The Hand That Rocks The Cradle, This Charming Man, Still Ill, Hand In Glove, What Difference Does It Make?, I Don't Owe You Anything, Suffer Little Children

Smiths Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Smiths
------ performed by The Smiths

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: