site logo

The Smiths SINGLES Album

Last updated: 07/02/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/20/1995
Tracks in SINGLES: Hand in Glove, This Charming Man, What Difference Does It Make?, Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now, William, It Was Really Nothing, How Soon Is Now?, Shakespeare's Sister, That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore, The Boy with the Thorn in His Side, Bigmouth Strikes Again, Panic, Ask, Shoplifters of the World Unite, Sheila Take a Bow, Girlfriend in a Coma, I Started Something I Couldn't Finish, Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me, There Is a Light That Never Goes Out

SINGLES Album Tracklist

Length : 62:32
Recorded : 1983–1987
Label : Warner Music Group
Genre : Alternative rock, indie pop
Released : February 20, 1995
Producer : John Porter, The Smiths, Roger Pusey, Dale "Buffin" Griffin and Stephen Street