The Smiths MEAT IS MURDER Album

Review The Album (1)

Label : Rough Trade (UK), Sire (US)
Producer : The Smiths
Length : 39:46
Recorded : Amazon Studios, Liverpool and Ridge Farm, Surrey, England on Winter 1984
Genre : Alternative rock, indie pop
Released : 11 February 1985

Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/11/1985
Tracks in MEAT IS MURDER: The Headmaster Ritual, Rusholme Ruffians, I Want The One I Can't Have, What She Said, That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore, How Soon Is Now?, Nowhere Fast, Well I Wonder, Barbarism Begins At Home, Meat Is Murder

MEAT IS MURDER Album Tracklist

Well I Wonder | Reviewer: ian olsen | 5/15/2007

a tremendous lyrics i guess...a song who can drive me dreaming at night and also can make me so desperate..i can feel the passion of morrissey voc in this song...awesome!!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about MEAT IS MURDER
------ performed by The Smiths

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: