The Script The Script Album

Review The Album (8)
The Script-The Script Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/11/2008
Tracks in The Script: We Cry, Before The Worst, Talk You Down, The Man Who Can't Be Moved, Breakeven, Rusty Halo, The End Where I Begin, Fall For Anything, If You See Kay, I'm Yours, Anybody There

The Script Album Tracklist

Best Lyric! | Reviewer: Edenia Ayu Sihana | 7/5/14

I love the script so much. Coz all songs have a magical powet through the lyrics. I can't even explain how it could be so.
The lyrics r so simple, but it's easily take me to the story behind the song. It's like I was there that moment. I felteow the lyrics told me. keep it up, guys.we love u ! We support u! Love u all <3

30/6/14 | Reviewer: pdiangz | 6/30/14

ohhhhh !Goshh ..I just love these guys . when ever I listen to them it's like they bring meaning to the life in leaving now. every hell I've gone through they help me out. I hope they will be making more and more music in the future. xoxo

the man who cant be move | Reviewer: Prabesh dkl | 1/3/14

first time i listen them is man who can't be moved.when i first listen this song even i cried....i lines touches my heart....i never forget that also i listen that song when i m in lonely...its my luv u script family

best band ever! | Reviewer: jessica R | 5/29/13

i love the script! Theyre not one of those pop bands having meaningless lyrics. Though the music isnt dat catchy, the words, danny voice......<3 simply awesome. It takes time to like em, but all their songs are great nd perfect...i cant see them sound band ever, if u ask me.

Amazing band!!!! | Reviewer: Jess Parkin | 5/11/13

Going to watch the script preform live at Bridlington spa on the 12th July 2013. My fav song by them is the man who can't be moved! I listen to it all of the time! I love all of the band members, I also need to say...

All my love for the script, Jess

Proud to be a Scriptette!:) Forever and always, I will love The Script.:)) | Reviewer: Remy Green | 3/15/13

I don't now what to say. I'M SO SPEECHLESS!!!!! THEY'RE SO AMAZING! I really love them. When I first heard one of their songs w/c is The Man Who Can't be Moved.. MAN! I'M SO AMAZED!! and I was like L.S.S and when I searched another song from them, DUDE! I was blown away! their music is just so awesome and most of all, inspirational. When I became a Scriptette, I'm always inspired:) That's why I'll never stop loving Danny, Mark, Glen, Ben and Rodney. They will always be my favorite band. I love The Script ♥
~Remy =)

Truth | Reviewer: Kholwani Msebele | 2/25/12

I am a big fan of The Script,I love both their albums and am a proud owner of both of them but I must admit I have played Breakeven more than any other song because it is so true. There is always an uneven emotional reaction at the end of any form relationship whether we like it or not.

The best band EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Tanya Gaskin | 6/26/11

Watched the script perform live in Johannesburg at the DOME 24th June 2011 - man they are good, they sing amazing all of the band members - Danny you are good man, I loved all of you guys - And ii have never heard a band that sounds so awesome live like i heard the_script - my fav is the man how cant be moved - that started off in the shed :)

All my love Tanya

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Script
------ performed by The Script

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: