The Saturdays Wordshaker Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/12/2009
Tracks in Wordshaker: Forever Is Over, Here Standing, Ego, No One, One Shot, Wordshaker, Denial, Open Up, Lose Control, Not Good Enough, Deeper, 2 A.M.

Wordshaker Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Wordshaker
------ performed by The Saturdays

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: