The Rasmus The Rasmus Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/18/2012
Tracks in The Rasmus: Stranger, I'm A Mess, It's Your Night, Save Me Once Again, Someone's Gonna Light You Up, End Of The Story, You Don't See Me, Somewhere, Friends Don't Do Like That, Sky, Bonus Track, Mysteria

The Rasmus Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Rasmus
------ performed by The Rasmus

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: